We are highly recommended by verified reviews


GF United Auto Service
732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
167 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Emelia 06/30/2017
Love taking my cars to Gene. Service is beyond par, always honest and very timely. I recommend GF United to anyone who wants reliable service you can trust.
  Michael 06/08/2017
  Natalie 05/19/2017
  Charles 04/28/2017
Timely repairs at a fair price. Haven't gone wrong yet.
  Alison 04/27/2017
Excellent service. Gene saw my car right away. My 2006 acura tl had issue with steering and now it runs so smoothly now.
  Randy 04/27/2017
I have been taking my cars to Gene for over 10 years now. I would not go anywhere else.
  Bob 03/24/2017
Great working with Gene and his team. Reasonable prices and very honest.
  Peter 02/21/2017
A+ experience. The owner (Gene) and stuff are experts on auto, you have full confident. very fair and great value for the service. I have more than 45% compare BMW dealer quotes for same service. Highly recommend GF United Auto service.
  Patricia 02/16/2017
Thank you for your excellent and efficient service
  Rajesh 02/16/2017
Honest service and good communication.
  Walsh 02/09/2017
Repairs as promised in a timely manner
  Julian 02/02/2017
  Fred 01/20/2017
  Lino 01/19/2017
Excellent work. Top notch customer service and value. I wouldn't take my BMW anywhere else.
  Valentina 01/05/2017
Very quick and such great survice. Been going to them for many years for all my cars, and had everyone I know go to them. No one better than them.
  Elina 12/29/2016
  Steve 12/18/2016
Great service and prices!
  Diane 12/08/2016
When I called they seemed to know exactly what needed to be fixed - unlike the dealer we bought our car from. And they fixed it quickly and affordably. So happy with their service
  Raymond 12/02/2016
brought my 2012 jeep wrangler in for front and back brakes first they were up front and honest with me saying that I could wait a few thousand more miles for the front but told them to fix them all at the same time. in less than 4 hours they cmnpleted the job and did the job for alot less than other places I checked ot gene and his staff are very knowledgeable and are experts at their jobs would recommend anyone to come here for any type of auto maintenance ray l
  Ideal 12/01/2016
Gene and his crew are a great, friendly, knowledgeable group of mechanics that go above and beyond. They always do the right thing and I have never had a problem with anything they've fixed. This is all at a price that will not be beat!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-294-7475
near by local auto car shop
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo