Reviews

GF United Auto Service


732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (145)


 5     Leo 11/03/2016

 5     Regency 10/27/2016
Always honest, always fair and always prompt to repair.

 5     Leo 10/21/2016
Outstanding service by experts who are as honest as they are skilled. The best around, without question. I give them my highest recommendation!

 5     Charles 09/29/2016
Best auto shop with very reasonable prices.

 5     Andrei 09/29/2016
Good

 5     Sam 09/22/2016

 5     Alexander 09/22/2016

 5     Sam 09/09/2016
Good service, fair prices, what more can you ask for.

 5     Michelle 09/08/2016
Best service ever! Accepted me for a walk in and I was out in 15 minutes for an oil change.

 5     Polina 08/25/2016
Very good service

 5     Milan 08/18/2016
Most knowledgeable mechanics around. Quick service and very accommodating. Highly qualified to service foreign and specialty cars. Best service experience I had in 22 years.

 5     Michael 08/18/2016
A great shop! Great service and fair prices. Gene always goes the extra mile to help his customers with whatever they need. I travel over 25 minutes to get here, and I think that says it all.

 5     Susan 08/04/2016
Gene was very professional. The office is clean which is nice to see. I hope he can continue to service my 2002 C240 at reasonable prices in the future as well.

 5     Erin 08/04/2016
These guys are Great! They put a new engine in my truck and didn't break my piggy bank. No issues since they installed it! Thanks!

 5     Evon 07/14/2016
Best Local Shops for Foriegn Vehicles . I've brought my dad s550 there numerous times and I just started bring my E3350 there. And we just don't let anyone work on our cars. Fair prices , HONEST, QUALITY WORK. The Guys there are good guys. Don't hesitate to bring your car.

 5     Lucian 06/30/2016
Gene is the best. He is honest, knowledgeable and pleasant. I travel 25 miles to reach him. We'll worth it.

 5     Arkadiy 06/30/2016
Best auto shop in NJ

 5     Nisha 06/28/2016
Gene's honesty and the on point quality of work by his staff have us hooked as loyal customers. I would trust his word over a dealership's any day.

 5     Anthony 06/23/2016

 5     Fred 06/16/2016

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: