Reviews

GF United Auto Service


732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (154)


 5     Lino 01/19/2017
Excellent work. Top notch customer service and value. I wouldn't take my BMW anywhere else.

 5     Valentina 01/05/2017
Very quick and such great survice. Been going to them for many years for all my cars, and had everyone I know go to them. No one better than them.

 5     Elina 12/29/2016

 5     Steve 12/18/2016
Great service and prices!

 5     Diane 12/08/2016
When I called they seemed to know exactly what needed to be fixed - unlike the dealer we bought our car from. And they fixed it quickly and affordably. So happy with their service

 5     Raymond 12/02/2016
brought my 2012 jeep wrangler in for front and back brakes first they were up front and honest with me saying that I could wait a few thousand more miles for the front but told them to fix them all at the same time. in less than 4 hours they cmnpleted the job and did the job for alot less than other places I checked ot gene and his staff are very knowledgeable and are experts at their jobs would recommend anyone to come here for any type of auto maintenance ray l

 5     Ideal 12/01/2016
Gene and his crew are a great, friendly, knowledgeable group of mechanics that go above and beyond. They always do the right thing and I have never had a problem with anything they've fixed. This is all at a price that will not be beat!

 5     Michelle 11/24/2016
The staff is really friendly and the service is quick. Been following the staff everywhere they move locations because how easy it is to get an oil change.

 5     James 11/03/2016
Great service!!!

 5     Leo 11/03/2016

 5     Regency 10/27/2016
Always honest, always fair and always prompt to repair.

 5     Leo 10/21/2016
Outstanding service by experts who are as honest as they are skilled. The best around, without question. I give them my highest recommendation!

 5     Charles 09/29/2016
Best auto shop with very reasonable prices.

 5     Andrei 09/29/2016
Good

 5     Sam 09/22/2016

 5     Alexander 09/22/2016

 5     Sam 09/09/2016
Good service, fair prices, what more can you ask for.

 5     Michelle 09/08/2016
Best service ever! Accepted me for a walk in and I was out in 15 minutes for an oil change.

 5     Polina 08/25/2016
Very good service

 5     Milan 08/18/2016
Most knowledgeable mechanics around. Quick service and very accommodating. Highly qualified to service foreign and specialty cars. Best service experience I had in 22 years.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: