Reviews

GF United Auto Service


732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (146)


 5     Michael 06/08/2017

 5     Natalie 05/19/2017

 5     Charles 04/28/2017
Timely repairs at a fair price. Haven't gone wrong yet.

 5     Alison 04/27/2017
Excellent service. Gene saw my car right away. My 2006 acura tl had issue with steering and now it runs so smoothly now.

 5     Randy 04/27/2017
I have been taking my cars to Gene for over 10 years now. I would not go anywhere else.

 5     Bob 03/24/2017
Great working with Gene and his team. Reasonable prices and very honest.

 5     Peter 02/21/2017
A+ experience. The owner (Gene) and stuff are experts on auto, you have full confident. very fair and great value for the service. I have more than 45% compare BMW dealer quotes for same service. Highly recommend GF United Auto service.

 5     Patricia 02/16/2017
Thank you for your excellent and efficient service

 5     Rajesh 02/16/2017
Honest service and good communication.

 5     Walsh 02/09/2017
Repairs as promised in a timely manner

 5     Julian 02/02/2017

 5     Fred 01/20/2017

 5     Lino 01/19/2017
Excellent work. Top notch customer service and value. I wouldn't take my BMW anywhere else.

 5     Valentina 01/05/2017
Very quick and such great survice. Been going to them for many years for all my cars, and had everyone I know go to them. No one better than them.

 5     Elina 12/29/2016

 5     Steve 12/18/2016
Great service and prices!

 5     Diane 12/08/2016
When I called they seemed to know exactly what needed to be fixed - unlike the dealer we bought our car from. And they fixed it quickly and affordably. So happy with their service

 5     Raymond 12/02/2016
brought my 2012 jeep wrangler in for front and back brakes first they were up front and honest with me saying that I could wait a few thousand more miles for the front but told them to fix them all at the same time. in less than 4 hours they cmnpleted the job and did the job for alot less than other places I checked ot gene and his staff are very knowledgeable and are experts at their jobs would recommend anyone to come here for any type of auto maintenance ray l

 5     Ideal 12/01/2016
Gene and his crew are a great, friendly, knowledgeable group of mechanics that go above and beyond. They always do the right thing and I have never had a problem with anything they've fixed. This is all at a price that will not be beat!

 5     Michelle 11/24/2016
The staff is really friendly and the service is quick. Been following the staff everywhere they move locations because how easy it is to get an oil change.

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: