We are highly recommended by verified reviews


GF United Auto Service
732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
177 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 06/14/2018
excellent work, professional knowledgeable staff, quick turn around at a reasonable price.
  Tony 06/14/2018
Service and repairs are professionally completed. Good value. Reliable and trustworthy defines GF United.
  Alan 05/24/2018
WOW!!!!!My neighbor recommended Gene , he had been taking his Porsche to him for many years and said he is fair and honest and amazing engineer . I was in shock because it?s rare that you?re her about an honest and fair auto engineer that is talented beyond believe so I brought my Aston Martin to him and WOW!!!!!Not only did he do the work requested at a fair price which is just unheard of for an Aston Martin he went above and beyond and did a few extra things for me He is a gentleman,And I was 1,000,000% satisfied with his work don?t just go to him run to him he?s amazing
  Emelia 05/21/2018
Gene and his helpful mechanics are wonderful and fair. I will always use GF United for our automotive needs.
  Robin 03/22/2018
My son?s car was ready by the end of the day as promised - and they even changed the oil I had forgotten to have changed as a last minute add-on.
Shop Comment
-1
  Margaret 03/17/2018
Have used them for numerous car repairs. They are always honest and reliable.
  Susan 03/15/2018
the only place where I would bring my 2002 C240!
  Leon 03/01/2018
This place is great. They charged me less than half of what the audi and mercedes dealerships wanted to charge my and my wife's cars for breaks oil change tune up etc... and they're way more honest about the work that needs to be done to the cars. The work was excellent and cars driving beautifully. Thank you for the help, quality of service, speed of service and the honesty of course.
  Ruth 02/22/2018
Very happy with the work done by GF-United. I also always trust Gene?s opinion on the work that needs to be done.
  Michael 02/22/2018
Best mechanic in the area!
  Joyce 02/12/2018
Gene and his workers are very good mechanics. they are honest and truthful when it comes to assessing my vehicles problems. I can trust them to give me a fair price on any car repair!
  Sannon 02/01/2018
Awesome service! I reccommend you to all of my friends.
  Grace 01/03/2018
  Natalie 12/28/2017
  Bob 12/28/2017
Friendly and honest as well as a reasonable cost.
  Alex 12/21/2017
I am going to Eugene for a many years starting at his first location on rt 33. Very happy his the service, the speed and a lot of personal attention. He always get the job done.
  Sannon 11/17/2017
Always happy with the service I receive at GF United.
  Madeline 11/16/2017
I highly recommend GF United! They are honest, professional, and their work is impeccable! Thank you!
  Linas 10/19/2017
  David 10/14/2017
You are very efficient , honest and honorable . I have been doing business with you for the past seven years and find that you are very trustworthy. You are my go-to mechanic.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-294-7475
near by local auto car shop
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo