We are highly recommended by verified reviews


GF United Auto Service
732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
185 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nathan 09/06/2018
Excellent honest service
  Anthony 08/31/2018
Awesome place awesome poeple, honest straight forward
  Emelia 08/24/2018
GF Unitsd is the best around. There work is beyond compare and honest.gene and his guys rock.
  Betty 07/28/2018
Honest people that you could trust, they wont suggest unnecessary service like the dealer do.
  Madeline 07/05/2018
Truly happy that I found an honest mechanic! Would never think of taking my cars to anyone else!!!
  Empire 06/21/2018
  Marcella 06/21/2018
Gene is a caring mechanic who absolutely finds the solution to all of your car problems. Easy and not a stressful trip! Will return to this shop again, they are honest and that is hard to find.
  Dave 06/14/2018
excellent work, professional knowledgeable staff, quick turn around at a reasonable price.
  Tony 06/14/2018
Service and repairs are professionally completed. Good value. Reliable and trustworthy defines GF United.
  Alan 05/24/2018
WOW!!!!!My neighbor recommended Gene , he had been taking his Porsche to him for many years and said he is fair and honest and amazing engineer . I was in shock because it?s rare that you?re her about an honest and fair auto engineer that is talented beyond believe so I brought my Aston Martin to him and WOW!!!!!Not only did he do the work requested at a fair price which is just unheard of for an Aston Martin he went above and beyond and did a few extra things for me He is a gentleman,And I was 1,000,000% satisfied with his work don?t just go to him run to him he?s amazing
  Emelia 05/21/2018
Gene and his helpful mechanics are wonderful and fair. I will always use GF United for our automotive needs.
  Robin 03/22/2018
My son?s car was ready by the end of the day as promised - and they even changed the oil I had forgotten to have changed as a last minute add-on.
Shop Comment
-1
  Margaret 03/17/2018
Have used them for numerous car repairs. They are always honest and reliable.
  Susan 03/15/2018
the only place where I would bring my 2002 C240!
  Leon 03/01/2018
This place is great. They charged me less than half of what the audi and mercedes dealerships wanted to charge my and my wife's cars for breaks oil change tune up etc... and they're way more honest about the work that needs to be done to the cars. The work was excellent and cars driving beautifully. Thank you for the help, quality of service, speed of service and the honesty of course.
  Ruth 02/22/2018
Very happy with the work done by GF-United. I also always trust Gene?s opinion on the work that needs to be done.
  Michael 02/22/2018
Best mechanic in the area!
  Joyce 02/12/2018
Gene and his workers are very good mechanics. they are honest and truthful when it comes to assessing my vehicles problems. I can trust them to give me a fair price on any car repair!
  Sannon 02/01/2018
Awesome service! I reccommend you to all of my friends.
  Grace 01/03/2018
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-294-7475
near by local auto car shop
414 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo