Reviews

GF United Auto Service


732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (145)


 5     Natalie 05/19/2017

 5     Charles 04/28/2017
Timely repairs at a fair price. Haven't gone wrong yet.

 5     Alison 04/27/2017
Excellent service. Gene saw my car right away. My 2006 acura tl had issue with steering and now it runs so smoothly now.

 5     Randy 04/27/2017
I have been taking my cars to Gene for over 10 years now. I would not go anywhere else.

 5     Bob 03/24/2017
Great working with Gene and his team. Reasonable prices and very honest.

 5     Peter 02/21/2017
A+ experience. The owner (Gene) and stuff are experts on auto, you have full confident. very fair and great value for the service. I have more than 45% compare BMW dealer quotes for same service. Highly recommend GF United Auto service.

 5     Patricia 02/16/2017
Thank you for your excellent and efficient service

 5     Rajesh 02/16/2017
Honest service and good communication.

 5     Walsh 02/09/2017
Repairs as promised in a timely manner

 5     Julian 02/02/2017

 5     Fred 01/20/2017

 5     Lino 01/19/2017
Excellent work. Top notch customer service and value. I wouldn't take my BMW anywhere else.

 5     Valentina 01/05/2017
Very quick and such great survice. Been going to them for many years for all my cars, and had everyone I know go to them. No one better than them.

 5     Elina 12/29/2016

 5     Steve 12/18/2016
Great service and prices!

 5     Diane 12/08/2016
When I called they seemed to know exactly what needed to be fixed - unlike the dealer we bought our car from. And they fixed it quickly and affordably. So happy with their service

 5     Raymond 12/02/2016
brought my 2012 jeep wrangler in for front and back brakes first they were up front and honest with me saying that I could wait a few thousand more miles for the front but told them to fix them all at the same time. in less than 4 hours they cmnpleted the job and did the job for alot less than other places I checked ot gene and his staff are very knowledgeable and are experts at their jobs would recommend anyone to come here for any type of auto maintenance ray l

 5     Ideal 12/01/2016
Gene and his crew are a great, friendly, knowledgeable group of mechanics that go above and beyond. They always do the right thing and I have never had a problem with anything they've fixed. This is all at a price that will not be beat!

 5     Michelle 11/24/2016
The staff is really friendly and the service is quick. Been following the staff everywhere they move locations because how easy it is to get an oil change.

 5     James 11/03/2016
Great service!!!

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: