Reviews

GF United Auto Service


732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (154)


 5     Andrea 08/03/2017
GF United came highly recommended by a long-time customer. I took my Volvo there for a problem with my A/C. It had been diagnosed elsewhere as needing a new compressor at $1000. I went there expecting them to confirm that. They determined it only needed a couple of valves replaced and a charge. The cost of course was significantly less. They were thorough, honest and performed excellent work. They were a pleasure to do business with! I highly recommend them.

 5     Worldpac 07/27/2017
Amazing customer service Gene is extremely informational when explaining the issues at hand with your vehicle ..Great technicians they all use state of the art diagnosing scanners to find the problem in a quick and timely fashion to get your vehicle back on the road ! I would definitely recommend my friends and family to bring all there vehicles into GF united auto service they'll treat you like family !

 5     Lino 07/20/2017
Excellent customer service every time !

 5     Khrysyna 07/20/2017

 5     Allan 07/20/2017

 5     Steve 07/06/2017
reasonable cost and speedy service every time. I bring all my cars here and recommend them highly

 5     Jack 07/06/2017
The best

 5     Emelia 06/30/2017
Love taking my cars to Gene. Service is beyond par, always honest and very timely. I recommend GF United to anyone who wants reliable service you can trust.

 5     Michael 06/08/2017

 5     Natalie 05/19/2017

 5     Charles 04/28/2017
Timely repairs at a fair price. Haven't gone wrong yet.

 5     Alison 04/27/2017
Excellent service. Gene saw my car right away. My 2006 acura tl had issue with steering and now it runs so smoothly now.

 5     Randy 04/27/2017
I have been taking my cars to Gene for over 10 years now. I would not go anywhere else.

 5     Bob 03/24/2017
Great working with Gene and his team. Reasonable prices and very honest.

 5     Peter 02/21/2017
A+ experience. The owner (Gene) and stuff are experts on auto, you have full confident. very fair and great value for the service. I have more than 45% compare BMW dealer quotes for same service. Highly recommend GF United Auto service.

 5     Patricia 02/16/2017
Thank you for your excellent and efficient service

 5     Rajesh 02/16/2017
Honest service and good communication.

 5     Walsh 02/09/2017
Repairs as promised in a timely manner

 5     Julian 02/02/2017

 5     Fred 01/20/2017

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: