We are highly recommended by verified reviews


GF United Auto Service
732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 10/14/2017
You are very efficient , honest and honorable . I have been doing business with you for the past seven years and find that you are very trustworthy. You are my go-to mechanic.
  Alex 09/21/2017
I am coming to this shop for many years since it was on a gas station, rt 33 and and rt 527. They always available, and do their best to fix your car, explain the repair and save you money.
  Oleg 09/16/2017
  Louis 09/14/2017
Thank you! Great service!
  Andrea 08/03/2017
GF United came highly recommended by a long-time customer. I took my Volvo there for a problem with my A/C. It had been diagnosed elsewhere as needing a new compressor at $1000. I went there expecting them to confirm that. They determined it only needed a couple of valves replaced and a charge. The cost of course was significantly less. They were thorough, honest and performed excellent work. They were a pleasure to do business with! I highly recommend them.
  Worldpac 07/27/2017
Amazing customer service Gene is extremely informational when explaining the issues at hand with your vehicle ..Great technicians they all use state of the art diagnosing scanners to find the problem in a quick and timely fashion to get your vehicle back on the road ! I would definitely recommend my friends and family to bring all there vehicles into GF united auto service they'll treat you like family !
  Lino 07/20/2017
Excellent customer service every time !
  Khrysyna 07/20/2017
  Allan 07/20/2017
  Steve 07/06/2017
reasonable cost and speedy service every time. I bring all my cars here and recommend them highly
  Jack 07/06/2017
The best
  Emelia 06/30/2017
Love taking my cars to Gene. Service is beyond par, always honest and very timely. I recommend GF United to anyone who wants reliable service you can trust.
  Michael 06/08/2017
  Natalie 05/19/2017
  Charles 04/28/2017
Timely repairs at a fair price. Haven't gone wrong yet.
  Alison 04/27/2017
Excellent service. Gene saw my car right away. My 2006 acura tl had issue with steering and now it runs so smoothly now.
  Randy 04/27/2017
I have been taking my cars to Gene for over 10 years now. I would not go anywhere else.
  Bob 03/24/2017
Great working with Gene and his team. Reasonable prices and very honest.
  Peter 02/21/2017
A+ experience. The owner (Gene) and stuff are experts on auto, you have full confident. very fair and great value for the service. I have more than 45% compare BMW dealer quotes for same service. Highly recommend GF United Auto service.
  Patricia 02/16/2017
Thank you for your excellent and efficient service
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-294-7475
near by local auto car shop
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo