Reviews

GF United Auto Service


732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (154)


 5     Rich 04/16/2015
From the first time I required your services 2 years ago on my 2005 audi I was impressed. The speed with which you performed the service was exceptional. The same goes for my 2002 Hyundai. But, what impressed me the most was your HONESTY. I will continue to recommend your business to all of the people I come in contact with. Sincerely Rich Behler

 5     Vlad 03/19/2015
My wife, my brother, my father, and I have been GF United Auto Service customers for at least 15 years. We are always pleased with the quality of their work, friendliness, and professionalism.

 5     Alpha 03/05/2015

 5     Marc 02/05/2015
5 Star Review across the board. Gene and his team are amazing!!

 5     Boris 01/22/2015

 5     James 12/25/2014
These guys are amazing-especially Gene. I have a 2000 BMW with 316,000 miles and Gene is the reason.

 5     Rich 12/25/2014
The service was quick and efficient.

 5     Madeline 11/27/2014
The Best place to bring in your automobile! They are Honest, caring, reasonable, and do excellent work!!!

 5     Irene 11/20/2014
Very satisfied.

 5     Larry 11/06/2014
We have 3 cars, and we use this shop for repairs with all of them. We find them, friendly, professional, and reasonable prices.

 5     Madeline 11/06/2014
The best service station for your automobile and the most honest!!!!

 5     Roger 10/23/2014
Gene and the guys are very knowledgeable and HONEST. I've always been happy with their work.

 5     Ruth 10/16/2014
This shop is THE place to go for your auto repair needs. The owner, Gene, is honest and always does hos best to accommodate. His employees follow his lead and are always pleasant and smiley. I appreciate having found this resource. They're great.

 5     Maryann 10/16/2014

 5     Brian 10/09/2014
I didn't have an appointment and they took me right in. Fixed the problem in no time and had me to work on time. Excellent service!

 5     Yury 09/18/2014
Always great attentive fast service.

 5     Marion 09/11/2014
Gene and his staff are by far the most professional, honest and talented staff of mechanics I've ever had the pleasure of working with.

 5     Magge 08/28/2014
Honest , great service would bring my car in again

 5     Michael 08/23/2014
I recently had my car serviced and was very pleased with everything. The problem with my car was diagnosed as a front wheel bearing. I was provided with a fair price and the repair was done on time and within the quoted estimate. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for honest, fair and competent repairs or maintenance on their vehicle.

 5     Michael 08/14/2014
Excellent work with fair pricing. I would highly recommend.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next
Records per page: