We are highly recommended by verified reviews


GF United Auto Service
732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
185 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Frank 05/26/2016
This is the second time I have used GF United for repair work on my VW Jetta TDI and have been extremely satisfied both times. Highly recommend them!
  Sal 05/19/2016
You are the best
  Madeline 05/12/2016
SIMPLY THE BEST, MOST HONEST AUTO SERVICE!! IF 10 WAS THE HIGHEST...I WOULD GIVE THEM AN 11!
  Jeremy 05/05/2016
Good honest shop. Did the work they said they'd do and it cost what they said it would cost. Quality work done quickly.
  Vladimir 05/05/2016
  Abhijeet 04/28/2016
Extraordinary service every time. Highly trust worthy and recommended.
  Alexander 04/28/2016
  Jerry 04/21/2016
Hi gene. The wheel repair didn't work on the Mercedes. As soon as I left it started going flat
  Lino 04/07/2016
Excellent customer service and communication. Work done right on my BMW every time. I wont bring my car any where else.
  Chris 04/07/2016
As usual Gene does a quality job at a reasonable price. I would recommend Gene to anyone for car repairs
  Ali 03/31/2016
Great place I take all my cars there. The other cars are high profomance limited production BMW's
  Frank 03/03/2016
Great, reputable place for all automotive mechanical needs.
  Jerry A 02/13/2016
Gene your service is wonderful your very nice and your work great, From Jerry Pellegrini
  Leo 01/28/2016
great place to get work done
  Madeline 01/28/2016
Once again...I would not take my MERCEDES to anyone else!!! GF United is THE BEST and MOST HONEST!!!
  Cheryl 12/31/2015
I am always satisfied with GF United garage's service, price and work.
  Ali 11/26/2015
Great place to Hama e your serviced and repaired.
  Angela 09/03/2015
  Gennadiy 08/20/2015
Excellent service, excellent prices. Very accommodating and willing to take you on a short notice to get you back on wheels the same day. Will definitely return and for each of my 3 cars!! Best of luck, Gene!
  Madeline 08/18/2015
Reliable work at very reasonable price.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-294-7475
near by local auto car shop
414 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo