Reviews

GF United Auto Service


732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (145)


 5     Larry 11/06/2014
We have 3 cars, and we use this shop for repairs with all of them. We find them, friendly, professional, and reasonable prices.

 5     Madeline 11/06/2014
The best service station for your automobile and the most honest!!!!

 5     Roger 10/23/2014
Gene and the guys are very knowledgeable and HONEST. I've always been happy with their work.

 5     Ruth 10/16/2014
This shop is THE place to go for your auto repair needs. The owner, Gene, is honest and always does hos best to accommodate. His employees follow his lead and are always pleasant and smiley. I appreciate having found this resource. They're great.

 5     Maryann 10/16/2014

 5     Brian 10/09/2014
I didn't have an appointment and they took me right in. Fixed the problem in no time and had me to work on time. Excellent service!

 5     Yury 09/18/2014
Always great attentive fast service.

 5     Marion 09/11/2014
Gene and his staff are by far the most professional, honest and talented staff of mechanics I've ever had the pleasure of working with.

 5     Magge 08/28/2014
Honest , great service would bring my car in again

 5     Michael 08/23/2014
I recently had my car serviced and was very pleased with everything. The problem with my car was diagnosed as a front wheel bearing. I was provided with a fair price and the repair was done on time and within the quoted estimate. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for honest, fair and competent repairs or maintenance on their vehicle.

 5     Michael 08/14/2014
Excellent work with fair pricing. I would highly recommend.

 5     Jeffrey 08/14/2014
Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff, very helpful and attentive.

 5     Madeline 08/07/2014

 5     Milton 07/24/2014
Excellent work

 5     Fred 05/16/2014
Thank you for taking my vehicle with no appointment and fixing my window regulator. Excellent job.

 5     Magna 05/08/2014
Very happy with the service they provided. Definately I will go back.

 5     Michael 04/25/2014
Gene always does a great job for me and delivers on time for a reasonable price. THANKS!

 5     Larry 04/10/2014

 5     Ruth 04/10/2014
This was the first time I used this shop for repairs on my BMW. They were easy to work with, thorough and very reasonable. They also seem to have solved an oil issue I have had with my car since early on that that the dealers did not. Very happy to know they are there.

 5     Maryann 04/03/2014

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next
Records per page: