We are highly recommended by verified reviews


GF United Auto Service
732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
161 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ravi 06/28/2015
I have had problem with my Toyota Sienna brake for a long time. The dealer was not able to fix the issue. I took my Van to GF United Service and they did a wonderful job! They gave me a quick appointment and the work was done in few hours and the charges were very reasonable. I felt the owner is honest and very courteous. I would go back again and strongly recommend GF.
  Alexander 06/18/2015
Thanks guys, you always find time for my unexpected visit and decide all questions quickly and professionally. I am really appreciate it. Alex
  Sailaja 06/04/2015
excellent service in a very short time.
  George 06/01/2015
My Experience with dealing with GF United Auto Service was fantastic. I have had bad experiences with other auto shops in the past so I really scrutinized the work done by GF Service was very happy with the work done. Gene Fleshler was knowledgeable, honest and patient. I now have all 2 of my cars under Gene?s care and feel confident that the cars are getting the services they need, not the services that the dealer recommends to fill their pockets. I would recommend anyone to put Gene through the test and let him prove his worth to you as well. George, Somerset, NJ
  Madeline 05/25/2015
Reliable and very reasonable service.
  Anna 05/21/2015
My tier was fixed quick same day without any delays. Very friendly and helpful staff. They will help you with all issues that you have.
  Jose 04/30/2015
Always fantastic work at a reasonable price. Extremely reliable.
  Rich 04/16/2015
From the first time I required your services 2 years ago on my 2005 audi I was impressed. The speed with which you performed the service was exceptional. The same goes for my 2002 Hyundai. But, what impressed me the most was your HONESTY. I will continue to recommend your business to all of the people I come in contact with. Sincerely Rich Behler
  Vlad 03/19/2015
My wife, my brother, my father, and I have been GF United Auto Service customers for at least 15 years. We are always pleased with the quality of their work, friendliness, and professionalism.
  Alpha 03/05/2015
  Marc 02/05/2015
5 Star Review across the board. Gene and his team are amazing!!
  Boris 01/22/2015
  James 12/25/2014
These guys are amazing-especially Gene. I have a 2000 BMW with 316,000 miles and Gene is the reason.
  Rich 12/25/2014
The service was quick and efficient.
  Madeline 11/27/2014
The Best place to bring in your automobile! They are Honest, caring, reasonable, and do excellent work!!!
  Irene 11/20/2014
Very satisfied.
  Larry 11/06/2014
We have 3 cars, and we use this shop for repairs with all of them. We find them, friendly, professional, and reasonable prices.
  Madeline 11/06/2014
The best service station for your automobile and the most honest!!!!
  Roger 10/23/2014
Gene and the guys are very knowledgeable and HONEST. I've always been happy with their work.
  Ruth 10/16/2014
This shop is THE place to go for your auto repair needs. The owner, Gene, is honest and always does hos best to accommodate. His employees follow his lead and are always pleasant and smiley. I appreciate having found this resource. They're great.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-294-7475
near by local auto car shop
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo