Reviews

GF United Auto Service


732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (146)


 5     Gennadiy 08/20/2015
Excellent service, excellent prices. Very accommodating and willing to take you on a short notice to get you back on wheels the same day. Will definitely return and for each of my 3 cars!! Best of luck, Gene!

 5     Madeline 08/18/2015
Reliable work at very reasonable price.

 5     Eugene 07/23/2015
Excellent service

 5     Leah 07/09/2015
Good service!Friendly environment !

 5     Abc 07/09/2015
Excellent service. Professional and courtesy beyond compare

 5     Ravi 06/28/2015
I have had problem with my Toyota Sienna brake for a long time. The dealer was not able to fix the issue. I took my Van to GF United Service and they did a wonderful job! They gave me a quick appointment and the work was done in few hours and the charges were very reasonable. I felt the owner is honest and very courteous. I would go back again and strongly recommend GF.

 5     Alexander 06/18/2015
Thanks guys, you always find time for my unexpected visit and decide all questions quickly and professionally. I am really appreciate it. Alex

 5     Sailaja 06/04/2015
excellent service in a very short time.

 5     George 06/01/2015
My Experience with dealing with GF United Auto Service was fantastic. I have had bad experiences with other auto shops in the past so I really scrutinized the work done by GF Service was very happy with the work done. Gene Fleshler was knowledgeable, honest and patient. I now have all 2 of my cars under Gene?s care and feel confident that the cars are getting the services they need, not the services that the dealer recommends to fill their pockets. I would recommend anyone to put Gene through the test and let him prove his worth to you as well. George, Somerset, NJ

 5     Madeline 05/25/2015
Reliable and very reasonable service.

 5     Anna 05/21/2015
My tier was fixed quick same day without any delays. Very friendly and helpful staff. They will help you with all issues that you have.

 5     Jose 04/30/2015
Always fantastic work at a reasonable price. Extremely reliable.

 5     Rich 04/16/2015
From the first time I required your services 2 years ago on my 2005 audi I was impressed. The speed with which you performed the service was exceptional. The same goes for my 2002 Hyundai. But, what impressed me the most was your HONESTY. I will continue to recommend your business to all of the people I come in contact with. Sincerely Rich Behler

 5     Vlad 03/19/2015
My wife, my brother, my father, and I have been GF United Auto Service customers for at least 15 years. We are always pleased with the quality of their work, friendliness, and professionalism.

 5     Alpha 03/05/2015

 5     Marc 02/05/2015
5 Star Review across the board. Gene and his team are amazing!!

 5     Boris 01/22/2015

 5     James 12/25/2014
These guys are amazing-especially Gene. I have a 2000 BMW with 316,000 miles and Gene is the reason.

 5     Rich 12/25/2014
The service was quick and efficient.

 5     Madeline 11/27/2014
The Best place to bring in your automobile! They are Honest, caring, reasonable, and do excellent work!!!

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: