Reviews

GF United Auto Service


732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (154)


 5     Ali 03/31/2016
Great place I take all my cars there. The other cars are high profomance limited production BMW's

 5     Frank 03/03/2016
Great, reputable place for all automotive mechanical needs.

 5     Jerry A 02/13/2016
Gene your service is wonderful your very nice and your work great, From Jerry Pellegrini

 5     Leo 01/28/2016
great place to get work done

 5     Madeline 01/28/2016
Once again...I would not take my MERCEDES to anyone else!!! GF United is THE BEST and MOST HONEST!!!

 5     Cheryl 12/31/2015
I am always satisfied with GF United garage's service, price and work.

 5     Ali 11/26/2015
Great place to Hama e your serviced and repaired.

 5     Angela 09/03/2015

 5     Gennadiy 08/20/2015
Excellent service, excellent prices. Very accommodating and willing to take you on a short notice to get you back on wheels the same day. Will definitely return and for each of my 3 cars!! Best of luck, Gene!

 5     Madeline 08/18/2015
Reliable work at very reasonable price.

 5     Eugene 07/23/2015
Excellent service

 5     Leah 07/09/2015
Good service!Friendly environment !

 5     Abc 07/09/2015
Excellent service. Professional and courtesy beyond compare

 5     Ravi 06/28/2015
I have had problem with my Toyota Sienna brake for a long time. The dealer was not able to fix the issue. I took my Van to GF United Service and they did a wonderful job! They gave me a quick appointment and the work was done in few hours and the charges were very reasonable. I felt the owner is honest and very courteous. I would go back again and strongly recommend GF.

 5     Alexander 06/18/2015
Thanks guys, you always find time for my unexpected visit and decide all questions quickly and professionally. I am really appreciate it. Alex

 5     Sailaja 06/04/2015
excellent service in a very short time.

 5     George 06/01/2015
My Experience with dealing with GF United Auto Service was fantastic. I have had bad experiences with other auto shops in the past so I really scrutinized the work done by GF Service was very happy with the work done. Gene Fleshler was knowledgeable, honest and patient. I now have all 2 of my cars under Gene?s care and feel confident that the cars are getting the services they need, not the services that the dealer recommends to fill their pockets. I would recommend anyone to put Gene through the test and let him prove his worth to you as well. George, Somerset, NJ

 5     Madeline 05/25/2015
Reliable and very reasonable service.

 5     Anna 05/21/2015
My tier was fixed quick same day without any delays. Very friendly and helpful staff. They will help you with all issues that you have.

 5     Jose 04/30/2015
Always fantastic work at a reasonable price. Extremely reliable.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: