We are highly recommended by verified reviews


GF United Auto Service
732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
185 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Regency 10/27/2016
Always honest, always fair and always prompt to repair.
  Leo 10/21/2016
Outstanding service by experts who are as honest as they are skilled. The best around, without question. I give them my highest recommendation!
  Charles 09/29/2016
Best auto shop with very reasonable prices.
  Andrei 09/29/2016
Good
  Sam 09/22/2016
  Alexander 09/22/2016
  Sam 09/09/2016
Good service, fair prices, what more can you ask for.
  Michelle 09/08/2016
Best service ever! Accepted me for a walk in and I was out in 15 minutes for an oil change.
  Polina 08/25/2016
Very good service
  Milan 08/18/2016
Most knowledgeable mechanics around. Quick service and very accommodating. Highly qualified to service foreign and specialty cars. Best service experience I had in 22 years.
  Michael 08/18/2016
A great shop! Great service and fair prices. Gene always goes the extra mile to help his customers with whatever they need. I travel over 25 minutes to get here, and I think that says it all.
  Susan 08/04/2016
Gene was very professional. The office is clean which is nice to see. I hope he can continue to service my 2002 C240 at reasonable prices in the future as well.
  Erin 08/04/2016
These guys are Great! They put a new engine in my truck and didn't break my piggy bank. No issues since they installed it! Thanks!
  Evon 07/14/2016
Best Local Shops for Foriegn Vehicles . I've brought my dad s550 there numerous times and I just started bring my E3350 there. And we just don't let anyone work on our cars. Fair prices , HONEST, QUALITY WORK. The Guys there are good guys. Don't hesitate to bring your car.
  Lucian 06/30/2016
Gene is the best. He is honest, knowledgeable and pleasant. I travel 25 miles to reach him. We'll worth it.
  Arkadiy 06/30/2016
Best auto shop in NJ
  Nisha 06/28/2016
Gene's honesty and the on point quality of work by his staff have us hooked as loyal customers. I would trust his word over a dealership's any day.
  Anthony 06/23/2016
  Fred 06/16/2016
  T 05/26/2016
Excellent, Professional, very reliable and courteous. and very knowledgeable! Every staff member works very hard to make the customer happy
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-294-7475
near by local auto car shop
414 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo