Reviews

GF United Auto Service


732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (145)


 5     T 05/26/2016
Excellent, Professional, very reliable and courteous. and very knowledgeable! Every staff member works very hard to make the customer happy

 5     Frank 05/26/2016
This is the second time I have used GF United for repair work on my VW Jetta TDI and have been extremely satisfied both times. Highly recommend them!

 5     Sal 05/19/2016
You are the best

 5     Madeline 05/12/2016
SIMPLY THE BEST, MOST HONEST AUTO SERVICE!! IF 10 WAS THE HIGHEST...I WOULD GIVE THEM AN 11!

 5     Jeremy 05/05/2016
Good honest shop. Did the work they said they'd do and it cost what they said it would cost. Quality work done quickly.

 5     Vladimir 05/05/2016

 5     Abhijeet 04/28/2016
Extraordinary service every time. Highly trust worthy and recommended.

 5     Alexander 04/28/2016

 5     Jerry 04/21/2016
Hi gene. The wheel repair didn't work on the Mercedes. As soon as I left it started going flat

 5     Lino 04/07/2016
Excellent customer service and communication. Work done right on my BMW every time. I wont bring my car any where else.

 5     Chris 04/07/2016
As usual Gene does a quality job at a reasonable price. I would recommend Gene to anyone for car repairs

 5     Ali 03/31/2016
Great place I take all my cars there. The other cars are high profomance limited production BMW's

 5     Frank 03/03/2016
Great, reputable place for all automotive mechanical needs.

 5     Jerry A 02/13/2016
Gene your service is wonderful your very nice and your work great, From Jerry Pellegrini

 5     Leo 01/28/2016
great place to get work done

 5     Madeline 01/28/2016
Once again...I would not take my MERCEDES to anyone else!!! GF United is THE BEST and MOST HONEST!!!

 5     Cheryl 12/31/2015
I am always satisfied with GF United garage's service, price and work.

 5     Ali 11/26/2015
Great place to Hama e your serviced and repaired.

 5     Angela 09/03/2015

 5     Gennadiy 08/20/2015
Excellent service, excellent prices. Very accommodating and willing to take you on a short notice to get you back on wheels the same day. Will definitely return and for each of my 3 cars!! Best of luck, Gene!

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: