We are highly recommended by verified reviews


GF United Auto Service
732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
167 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michelle 11/24/2016
The staff is really friendly and the service is quick. Been following the staff everywhere they move locations because how easy it is to get an oil change.
  James 11/03/2016
Great service!!!
  Leo 11/03/2016
  Regency 10/27/2016
Always honest, always fair and always prompt to repair.
  Leo 10/21/2016
Outstanding service by experts who are as honest as they are skilled. The best around, without question. I give them my highest recommendation!
  Charles 09/29/2016
Best auto shop with very reasonable prices.
  Andrei 09/29/2016
Good
  Sam 09/22/2016
  Alexander 09/22/2016
  Sam 09/09/2016
Good service, fair prices, what more can you ask for.
  Michelle 09/08/2016
Best service ever! Accepted me for a walk in and I was out in 15 minutes for an oil change.
  Polina 08/25/2016
Very good service
  Milan 08/18/2016
Most knowledgeable mechanics around. Quick service and very accommodating. Highly qualified to service foreign and specialty cars. Best service experience I had in 22 years.
  Michael 08/18/2016
A great shop! Great service and fair prices. Gene always goes the extra mile to help his customers with whatever they need. I travel over 25 minutes to get here, and I think that says it all.
  Susan 08/04/2016
Gene was very professional. The office is clean which is nice to see. I hope he can continue to service my 2002 C240 at reasonable prices in the future as well.
  Erin 08/04/2016
These guys are Great! They put a new engine in my truck and didn't break my piggy bank. No issues since they installed it! Thanks!
  Evon 07/14/2016
Best Local Shops for Foriegn Vehicles . I've brought my dad s550 there numerous times and I just started bring my E3350 there. And we just don't let anyone work on our cars. Fair prices , HONEST, QUALITY WORK. The Guys there are good guys. Don't hesitate to bring your car.
  Lucian 06/30/2016
Gene is the best. He is honest, knowledgeable and pleasant. I travel 25 miles to reach him. We'll worth it.
  Arkadiy 06/30/2016
Best auto shop in NJ
  Nisha 06/28/2016
Gene's honesty and the on point quality of work by his staff have us hooked as loyal customers. I would trust his word over a dealership's any day.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-294-7475
near by local auto car shop
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo