Reviews

GF United Auto Service


732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (154)


 5     Michael 08/18/2016
A great shop! Great service and fair prices. Gene always goes the extra mile to help his customers with whatever they need. I travel over 25 minutes to get here, and I think that says it all.

 5     Susan 08/04/2016
Gene was very professional. The office is clean which is nice to see. I hope he can continue to service my 2002 C240 at reasonable prices in the future as well.

 5     Erin 08/04/2016
These guys are Great! They put a new engine in my truck and didn't break my piggy bank. No issues since they installed it! Thanks!

 5     Evon 07/14/2016
Best Local Shops for Foriegn Vehicles . I've brought my dad s550 there numerous times and I just started bring my E3350 there. And we just don't let anyone work on our cars. Fair prices , HONEST, QUALITY WORK. The Guys there are good guys. Don't hesitate to bring your car.

 5     Lucian 06/30/2016
Gene is the best. He is honest, knowledgeable and pleasant. I travel 25 miles to reach him. We'll worth it.

 5     Arkadiy 06/30/2016
Best auto shop in NJ

 5     Nisha 06/28/2016
Gene's honesty and the on point quality of work by his staff have us hooked as loyal customers. I would trust his word over a dealership's any day.

 5     Anthony 06/23/2016

 5     Fred 06/16/2016

 5     T 05/26/2016
Excellent, Professional, very reliable and courteous. and very knowledgeable! Every staff member works very hard to make the customer happy

 5     Frank 05/26/2016
This is the second time I have used GF United for repair work on my VW Jetta TDI and have been extremely satisfied both times. Highly recommend them!

 5     Sal 05/19/2016
You are the best

 5     Madeline 05/12/2016
SIMPLY THE BEST, MOST HONEST AUTO SERVICE!! IF 10 WAS THE HIGHEST...I WOULD GIVE THEM AN 11!

 5     Jeremy 05/05/2016
Good honest shop. Did the work they said they'd do and it cost what they said it would cost. Quality work done quickly.

 5     Vladimir 05/05/2016

 5     Abhijeet 04/28/2016
Extraordinary service every time. Highly trust worthy and recommended.

 5     Alexander 04/28/2016

 5     Jerry 04/21/2016
Hi gene. The wheel repair didn't work on the Mercedes. As soon as I left it started going flat

 5     Lino 04/07/2016
Excellent customer service and communication. Work done right on my BMW every time. I wont bring my car any where else.

 5     Chris 04/07/2016
As usual Gene does a quality job at a reasonable price. I would recommend Gene to anyone for car repairs

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: