We are highly recommended by verified reviews


GF United Auto Service
732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
173 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Valentina 01/05/2017
Very quick and such great survice. Been going to them for many years for all my cars, and had everyone I know go to them. No one better than them.
  Elina 12/29/2016
  Steve 12/18/2016
Great service and prices!
  Diane 12/08/2016
When I called they seemed to know exactly what needed to be fixed - unlike the dealer we bought our car from. And they fixed it quickly and affordably. So happy with their service
  Raymond 12/02/2016
brought my 2012 jeep wrangler in for front and back brakes first they were up front and honest with me saying that I could wait a few thousand more miles for the front but told them to fix them all at the same time. in less than 4 hours they cmnpleted the job and did the job for alot less than other places I checked ot gene and his staff are very knowledgeable and are experts at their jobs would recommend anyone to come here for any type of auto maintenance ray l
  Ideal 12/01/2016
Gene and his crew are a great, friendly, knowledgeable group of mechanics that go above and beyond. They always do the right thing and I have never had a problem with anything they've fixed. This is all at a price that will not be beat!
  Michelle 11/24/2016
The staff is really friendly and the service is quick. Been following the staff everywhere they move locations because how easy it is to get an oil change.
  James 11/03/2016
Great service!!!
  Leo 11/03/2016
  Regency 10/27/2016
Always honest, always fair and always prompt to repair.
  Leo 10/21/2016
Outstanding service by experts who are as honest as they are skilled. The best around, without question. I give them my highest recommendation!
  Charles 09/29/2016
Best auto shop with very reasonable prices.
  Andrei 09/29/2016
Good
  Sam 09/22/2016
  Alexander 09/22/2016
  Sam 09/09/2016
Good service, fair prices, what more can you ask for.
  Michelle 09/08/2016
Best service ever! Accepted me for a walk in and I was out in 15 minutes for an oil change.
  Polina 08/25/2016
Very good service
  Milan 08/18/2016
Most knowledgeable mechanics around. Quick service and very accommodating. Highly qualified to service foreign and specialty cars. Best service experience I had in 22 years.
  Michael 08/18/2016
A great shop! Great service and fair prices. Gene always goes the extra mile to help his customers with whatever they need. I travel over 25 minutes to get here, and I think that says it all.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-294-7475
near by local auto car shop
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo