Reviews

GF United Auto Service


732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (154)


 5     Jeffrey 08/14/2014
Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff, very helpful and attentive.

 5     Madeline 08/07/2014

 5     Milton 07/24/2014
Excellent work

 5     Fred 05/16/2014
Thank you for taking my vehicle with no appointment and fixing my window regulator. Excellent job.

 5     Magna 05/08/2014
Very happy with the service they provided. Definately I will go back.

 5     Michael 04/25/2014
Gene always does a great job for me and delivers on time for a reasonable price. THANKS!

 5     Larry 04/10/2014

 5     Ruth 04/10/2014
This was the first time I used this shop for repairs on my BMW. They were easy to work with, thorough and very reasonable. They also seem to have solved an oil issue I have had with my car since early on that that the dealers did not. Very happy to know they are there.

 5     Maryann 04/03/2014

 5     Roy 02/27/2014
As always the recent service performed on my vehicle was done well and in a timely manner. We have been going to United for close to 20 years and I highly recommend them.

 5     Maryann 02/06/2014
excellent service, fairly priced as always...Gen is the best!

 5     Camille 10/17/2013
I would recommend this shop to anyone. They are fast & efficient!!

 5     Denis 04/25/2013
YOU ARE ALWAYS INFORMATIVE AND DO YOUR BEST TO GET ME IN AND OUT AS FAST AS YOU CAN. PLUS YOU HAVE TOP NOTCH SERVICE. THANKS, DENIS AND SUSAN LEONE

 5     Bob 04/18/2013
Very honest and the repair cost is very reasonable.

 5     Michael 02/22/2013

 5     Jean 01/17/2013

 5     Mike 12/07/2012
Great service along with outstanding pricing. Been using Gen for years and wouldn't use anyone else.

 5     Leo 08/19/2012
Excellent service as usual

 5     Iosif 05/10/2012
Thank you for professional care.Iosif Khotinskiy

 5     Sharon 04/29/2012
United provides grade A+ service and does it with integrity and honesty. He is respectful and professional and provides excellent service.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next
Records per page: