Reviews

GF United Auto Service


732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (145)


 5     Roy 02/27/2014
As always the recent service performed on my vehicle was done well and in a timely manner. We have been going to United for close to 20 years and I highly recommend them.

 5     Maryann 02/06/2014
excellent service, fairly priced as always...Gen is the best!

 5     Camille 10/17/2013
I would recommend this shop to anyone. They are fast & efficient!!

 5     Denis 04/25/2013
YOU ARE ALWAYS INFORMATIVE AND DO YOUR BEST TO GET ME IN AND OUT AS FAST AS YOU CAN. PLUS YOU HAVE TOP NOTCH SERVICE. THANKS, DENIS AND SUSAN LEONE

 5     Bob 04/18/2013
Very honest and the repair cost is very reasonable.

 5     Michael 02/22/2013

 5     Jean 01/17/2013

 5     Mike 12/07/2012
Great service along with outstanding pricing. Been using Gen for years and wouldn't use anyone else.

 5     Leo 08/19/2012
Excellent service as usual

 5     Iosif 05/10/2012
Thank you for professional care.Iosif Khotinskiy

 5     Sharon 04/29/2012
United provides grade A+ service and does it with integrity and honesty. He is respectful and professional and provides excellent service.

 5     Maryann 04/05/2012
EXcellent service, fair pricing--Gene always accommodates...great to have skilled mechanics in our area!

 5     Sahar 03/06/2012

 5     Grigory 02/02/2012

 5     Gretly 12/27/2011

 5     Leo 12/13/2011
Excellent service every time!

 5     Fred 11/24/2011

 5     Raisa 10/27/2011
Excellent work!

 5     Anonymous 10/27/2011

 5     Svetlana 10/27/2011

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next
Records per page: