We are highly recommended by verified reviews


GF United Auto Service
732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
185 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eugene 07/23/2015
Excellent service
  Leah 07/09/2015
Good service!Friendly environment !
  Abc 07/09/2015
Excellent service. Professional and courtesy beyond compare
  Ravi 06/28/2015
I have had problem with my Toyota Sienna brake for a long time. The dealer was not able to fix the issue. I took my Van to GF United Service and they did a wonderful job! They gave me a quick appointment and the work was done in few hours and the charges were very reasonable. I felt the owner is honest and very courteous. I would go back again and strongly recommend GF.
  Alexander 06/18/2015
Thanks guys, you always find time for my unexpected visit and decide all questions quickly and professionally. I am really appreciate it. Alex
  Sailaja 06/04/2015
excellent service in a very short time.
  George 06/01/2015
My Experience with dealing with GF United Auto Service was fantastic. I have had bad experiences with other auto shops in the past so I really scrutinized the work done by GF Service was very happy with the work done. Gene Fleshler was knowledgeable, honest and patient. I now have all 2 of my cars under Gene?s care and feel confident that the cars are getting the services they need, not the services that the dealer recommends to fill their pockets. I would recommend anyone to put Gene through the test and let him prove his worth to you as well. George, Somerset, NJ
  Madeline 05/25/2015
Reliable and very reasonable service.
  Anna 05/21/2015
My tier was fixed quick same day without any delays. Very friendly and helpful staff. They will help you with all issues that you have.
  Jose 04/30/2015
Always fantastic work at a reasonable price. Extremely reliable.
  Rich 04/16/2015
From the first time I required your services 2 years ago on my 2005 audi I was impressed. The speed with which you performed the service was exceptional. The same goes for my 2002 Hyundai. But, what impressed me the most was your HONESTY. I will continue to recommend your business to all of the people I come in contact with. Sincerely Rich Behler
  Vlad 03/19/2015
My wife, my brother, my father, and I have been GF United Auto Service customers for at least 15 years. We are always pleased with the quality of their work, friendliness, and professionalism.
  Alpha 03/05/2015
  Marc 02/05/2015
5 Star Review across the board. Gene and his team are amazing!!
  Boris 01/22/2015
  James 12/25/2014
These guys are amazing-especially Gene. I have a 2000 BMW with 316,000 miles and Gene is the reason.
  Rich 12/25/2014
The service was quick and efficient.
  Madeline 11/27/2014
The Best place to bring in your automobile! They are Honest, caring, reasonable, and do excellent work!!!
  Irene 11/20/2014
Very satisfied.
  Larry 11/06/2014
We have 3 cars, and we use this shop for repairs with all of them. We find them, friendly, professional, and reasonable prices.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-294-7475
near by local auto car shop
414 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo