We are highly recommended by verified reviews


GF United Auto Service
732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marion 09/11/2014
Gene and his staff are by far the most professional, honest and talented staff of mechanics I've ever had the pleasure of working with.
  Magge 08/28/2014
Honest , great service would bring my car in again
  Michael 08/23/2014
I recently had my car serviced and was very pleased with everything. The problem with my car was diagnosed as a front wheel bearing. I was provided with a fair price and the repair was done on time and within the quoted estimate. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for honest, fair and competent repairs or maintenance on their vehicle.
  Michael 08/14/2014
Excellent work with fair pricing. I would highly recommend.
  Jeffrey 08/14/2014
Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff, very helpful and attentive.
  Madeline 08/07/2014
  Milton 07/24/2014
Excellent work
  Fred 05/16/2014
Thank you for taking my vehicle with no appointment and fixing my window regulator. Excellent job.
  Magna 05/08/2014
Very happy with the service they provided. Definately I will go back.
  Michael 04/25/2014
Gene always does a great job for me and delivers on time for a reasonable price. THANKS!
  Larry 04/10/2014
  Ruth 04/10/2014
This was the first time I used this shop for repairs on my BMW. They were easy to work with, thorough and very reasonable. They also seem to have solved an oil issue I have had with my car since early on that that the dealers did not. Very happy to know they are there.
  Maryann 04/03/2014
  Roy 02/27/2014
As always the recent service performed on my vehicle was done well and in a timely manner. We have been going to United for close to 20 years and I highly recommend them.
  Maryann 02/06/2014
excellent service, fairly priced as always...Gen is the best!
  Camille 10/17/2013
I would recommend this shop to anyone. They are fast & efficient!!
  Denis 04/25/2013
YOU ARE ALWAYS INFORMATIVE AND DO YOUR BEST TO GET ME IN AND OUT AS FAST AS YOU CAN. PLUS YOU HAVE TOP NOTCH SERVICE. THANKS, DENIS AND SUSAN LEONE
  Bob 04/18/2013
Very honest and the repair cost is very reasonable.
  Michael 02/22/2013
  Jean 01/17/2013
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-294-7475
near by local auto car shop
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo