We are highly recommended by verified reviews


GF United Auto Service
732-294-7475
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
40.212777 -74.260843
http://gfunited.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
167 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ruth 04/10/2014
This was the first time I used this shop for repairs on my BMW. They were easy to work with, thorough and very reasonable. They also seem to have solved an oil issue I have had with my car since early on that that the dealers did not. Very happy to know they are there.
  Maryann 04/03/2014
  Roy 02/27/2014
As always the recent service performed on my vehicle was done well and in a timely manner. We have been going to United for close to 20 years and I highly recommend them.
  Maryann 02/06/2014
excellent service, fairly priced as always...Gen is the best!
  Camille 10/17/2013
I would recommend this shop to anyone. They are fast & efficient!!
  Denis 04/25/2013
YOU ARE ALWAYS INFORMATIVE AND DO YOUR BEST TO GET ME IN AND OUT AS FAST AS YOU CAN. PLUS YOU HAVE TOP NOTCH SERVICE. THANKS, DENIS AND SUSAN LEONE
  Bob 04/18/2013
Very honest and the repair cost is very reasonable.
  Michael 02/22/2013
  Jean 01/17/2013
  Mike 12/07/2012
Great service along with outstanding pricing. Been using Gen for years and wouldn't use anyone else.
  Leo 08/19/2012
Excellent service as usual
  Iosif 05/10/2012
Thank you for professional care.Iosif Khotinskiy
  Sharon 04/29/2012
United provides grade A+ service and does it with integrity and honesty. He is respectful and professional and provides excellent service.
  Maryann 04/05/2012
EXcellent service, fair pricing--Gene always accommodates...great to have skilled mechanics in our area!
  Sahar 03/06/2012
  Grigory 02/02/2012
  Gretly 12/27/2011
  Leo 12/13/2011
Excellent service every time!
  Fred 11/24/2011
  Raisa 10/27/2011
Excellent work!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-294-7475
near by local auto car shop
414 Route 9 South
freehold, NJ 07728
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo